University Development Directory, 805-756-1555

Development Operations

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Curti, Aaron, Executive Director of Finance 805-756-1141 805-756-5409 117-208 ajcurti@calpoly.edu
Haupt, Diane, Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer 805-756-1181 805-756-5409 117-209 dehaupt@calpoly.edu

Data & Systems

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Nelson, Craig, Director 805-756-1558 805-756-5409 117-214 cnelson@calpoly.edu
Spolarich, Brian, Sr. Data Manager 805-756-5462 805-756-5409 117-213 brianspo@calpoly.edu
Thomson, Jonelle, Advancement Records Special Projects Coordinator 805-756-5860 805-756-5409 117-212 jthomson@calpoly.edu

Development Finance

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Rockwell-Harpster, Lisa, Interim Director 805-756-5577 805-756-5409 117-215 lrockwel@calpoly.edu
Rivera, Elizabeth "Liz", Operations and Budget Analyst 805-756-7022 805-756-5409 117-109 egrivera@calpoly.edu
Nancolas, Karissa, Matching Gifts Coordinator 805-756-2713 805-756-5409 117-217 knancola@calpoly.edu
Walker, Brian, Trust & Endowment Analyst 805-756-1133 805-756-2711 117-203 bhwalker@calpoly.edu

Development Support Services

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Bright, Shelley, Development Records Specialist 805-756-5437 805-756-5409 117-211 sbright@calpoly.edu
Saruwatari, Christine, Development Records Analyst 805-756-7022 805-756-5409 117-219 csaruwat@calpoly.edu
"UA Gift Pick-Up Requests" 805-756-1555      
Advance Information Updates       gift-bio-updates@calpoly.edu

Donor Relations

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Amaral, Eileen, Director 805-756-1590 805-756-5409 117-115 eamaral@calpoly.edu
Gann, Jenny, Senior Donor Relations Analyst 805-756-5508 805-756-5409 117-104 jhgann@calpoly.edu
Vacant, Stewardship Coordinator        
Vavra, Eileen, Development Writer 805-756-5481 805-756-5409 117-102 eovavra@calpoly.edu
Abby Faber, Special Events Coordinator 805-756-5490 805-756-5409 117-101 faber@calpoly.edu
RSVP Line (877) 727-7659 805-756-5470 805-756-5409    

Prospect Management & Research

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Burns Kevin, Executive Director of Development 805-756-1446 805-756-2711 117-206 kburns02@calpoly.edu
Trento, Melissa, Associate Director, Prospect Management & Research 805-756-7363 805-756-2711 117-214 mtrento@calpoly.edu
Bergam, Aleah, Lead Prospect Research Specialist 805-756-7318 805-756-2711 117-213 bergam@calpoly.edu
Giacoletti-Crandall, Adriana, Prospect Research Specialist 805-756-7127 805-756-2711 117-211 argiacol@calpoly.edu

Development Strategy

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Jarman, Adam, Associate Vice President & Senior Director of Principal Gifts 805-756-6776 805-756-5409 117-103 ajarman@calpoly.edu
Schaefer, Natalie Executive Director, Strategic Development Initiatives 805-756-5615 805-756-5409 117-116 njschaef@calpoly.edu
Wilson, Claire, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1447 805-756-5409 117-102 cwilso27@calpoly.edu
Horn, Ericka, Executive Analyst of Board Operations 805-756-7147 805-756-2711 117-207 eahorn@calpoly.edu

Office of Gift Planning, 800-549-2666

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Cannon, Stacy, Associate Vice President 805-756-2993 805-756-2711 Downtown cscannon@calpoly.edu
Burnett, Allie, Senior Director 805-756-2925 805-756-2711 Downtown alburnet@calpoly.edu
Hough, Beth, Scholarships & Student Support Coordinator 805-756-7466 805-756-2711 Downtown behough@calpoly.edu
McMillan, Heather, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-7125 805-756-2711 Downtown hmcmilla@calpoly.edu
Scholarship Main Line 805-756-7466      
Downtown Conference Line 805-756-2912      

Colleges, Centers and Institutes, and Programs

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Sciences

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Kabaker, Russel (Russ), Assistant Dean for Advancement & External Relations 805-756-6601 805-756-6577 11-212A rkabaker@calpoly.edu
Kirkpatrick, Grant, Senior Director of Development 805-756-2173 805-756-6577 11-207 gkirkpat@calpoly.edu
Northrop, Tim, Director of Development 805-756-2166 805-756-6577 11-208 tnorthro@calpoly.edu
Marconett, Haley, Director of Communications 805-756-2933 805-756-6577 11-211D hmarcone@calpoly.edu
Cornejo, AnnMarie, Communications Specialist 805-756-2427 805-756-6577 11-208 ancornej@calpoly.edu
Owens-Davalos, Kelly, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-6235 805-756-6577 11-211 kmowens@calpoly.edu

College of Architecture & Environmental Design

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Otten, Jessica, Senior Director of Development 805-756-6144 805-756-2765 05-220 otten@calpoly.edu
Ladd, Ray, Coordinator, Special Projects 805-756-7432 805-756-2765 05-312 rladd@calpoly.edu

Athletics

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Baker, Chris, Associate Athletic Director, Advancement 805-756-7188 805-756-7255 42-201C baker@calpoly.edu
Offermann, Ashley, Associate Athletic Director for Development 805-756-5722 805-756-7255 42-201 aofferma@calpoly.edu
Brantley, Brian, Director of Development and Individual Sport Philanthropy 805-756-2255 805-756-2699 42-201 brbrantl@calpoly.edu
Garcia, Jenna, Administrative Assistant 805-756-6382 805-756-7255 42-201 jgarci08@calpoly.edu
Saylor, Bill, Special Events Coordinator 805-756-0277 805-756-7255 42-201B bsaylor@calpoly.edu

Orfalea College of Business

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Kelting, Mary, Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations 805-756-5177 805-756-5452 03-453A mkelting@calpoly.edu
Graudins, Alyssa, Director of Development 805-756-5743 805-756-5452 03-454 agraudin@calpoly.edu
Boncich, Jennifer, Advancement Coordinator 805-756-7446 805-756-5452 03-455 jboncich@calpoly.edu

Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Karpin, Cory, Director of Development 805-756-5155 805-756-5173 Hot House

ckarpin@calpoly.edu

Conti, Candice, Communication Manager 805-756-5106 805-756-5173 Hot House

clconti@calpoly.edu

College of Engineering

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Hauck, Tanya, Assistant Dean for Advancement 805-756-2163 805-756-6503 192-302 thauck@calpoly.edu
Bradfield, Alexis Director of Development 805-756-5047 805-756-6503 192-313 abradfie@calpoly.edu
Tallman, Charlotte Director, Marketing & Communications 805-756-6402 805-756-6503 192-310 ctallman@calpoly.edu
McAdams, Amanda, Senior Director of Development 805-756-5711 805-756-6503 192-312 anmcadam@calpoly.edu
King, Cara, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-5374 805-756-6503 192-310 cking29@calpoly.edu
Erb, Elise, Corporate Relations Associate 805-756-5081 805-756-6503 192-313 eerb@calpoly.edu
Ricard, Galen, Staff Writer 805-756-6623 805-756-6503 192-310 gricard@calpoly.edu
Steers, Dennis, Photo-Writer 805-756-7167 805-756-6503 192-310 dsteers@calpoly.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Cohune, Dave, Assistant Dean for Advancement 805-756-7056 805-756-5748 47-31D dcohune@calpoly.edu
Hayes, Jacquelyn, Director of Advancement 805-756-7052 805-756-5748 47-31C jnhayes@calpoly.edu
Schultz, Rachel, Communications Specialist 805-756-1216 805-756-5748 47-36B rellersi@calpoly.edu
Schwartz, Debi, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-6246 805-756-5748 47-31B deschwar@calpoly.edu
Smith, Krista, Online Communications Specialist 805-756-2986 805-756-5748 47-36L ksmit143@calpoly.edu

College of Science & Mathematics

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Vacant, Assistant Dean of Development        
Brar, Ruzena, Director of Advancement 805-756-6534 805-756-1670 25-228 rkbrar@calpoly.edu
Henry, Rachel, Communications Specialist 805-756-7236 805-756-1670 25-233 rrhenry@calpoly.edu
Turretto, Tony, Digital Communications Specialist 805-756-1579 805-756-1670 25-224 aturrett@calpoly.edu

Library

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Martenies, Briana, External Relations Director 805-756-7549 805-756-2346 35-205 bmarteni@calpoly.edu

Affiliated Entities

Student Affairs

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Edgren, Anthonia, Director of Advancement 805-756-5920 805-756-5409 117-110 aedgren@calpoly.edu
Murphy, Yukie, Director of Educational Research & Communications 805-756-1521 805-756-5903 01-209 yumurphy@calpoly.edu
Stewart, Erica, Director of Parent Philanthropy 805-756-7386 805-756-5903 117-110 erstewar@calpoly.edu
Fedrow, Piper, Administrative Assistant 805-756-7390 805-756-5903 117-109 pfedrow@calpoly.edu

Alumni Relations, 805-756-2586

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Cohune, Ellen, Assistant Vice President of Alumni Outreach 805-756-2527 805-756-5413 Downtown ecohune@calpoly.edu
Vacant, Alumni Engagement and Giving Programs 805-756-7108 805-756-5413 Downtown  
Burnside, Rebecca, Administrative Coordinator 805-756-2525 805-756-5413 Downtown rburnsi@calpoly.edu
Lorgé, Heidi, Alumni Outreach Specialist 805-756-1498 805-756-5413 Downtown hlorge@calpoly.edu
Hertz, Kirsten, Alumni Outreach Specialist 805-756-5746 805-756-5413 Downtown kihertz@calpoly.edu
Thien, Sarah, Alumni Outreach Specialist 805-756-5747 805-756-5413 Downtown sthien@calpoly.edu
Rutherford, Emma, Graphic Designer 805-756-5218 805-756-5413 Downtown eyruther@calpoly.edu

Parent and Family Programs

Name Phone Fax Office Email
Espinoza, Tessa, Director 805-756-7301 805-756-2011 117-215 tstevens@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly Annual Giving, 805-756-5724

Name Phone Fax Office Email
McBride, Chris, Director Annual Giving 805-756-5724 805-756-5409 26-115 chmcbrid@calpoly.edu
Klemin, Melody, Communications Specialist 805-756-7135 805-756-5409 26-110A mrklemin@calpoly.edu
Sandstrom, Cathee, Communications Specialist 805-756-5727 805-756-5409 26-110A clsandst@calpoly.edu

Related Content